Board of Education

Please be advised that the February 20th meeting of the Board of Education has been cancelled.
The Budget Workshop will be moved to March 6th. The next regular meeting of the Board of Education will be March 6, 2019 beginning at 6:15PM. At that time, it is anticipated that the Board will make a motion for the purpose of adjourning into executive session. Public session will resume at approximately 7:00 p.m.


Ms. Debra Barbiani, President
Term Ends:  6/30/2019
Ms. Katherine Rappaport, Vice President
Term Ends:  6/30/2020
Mr. Joseph Collura
Term Ends: 6/30/2020

Ms. Arlene Hussey
Term Ends:  6/30/2019
Ms. Renee Kates
Term Ends: 6/30/2020

Dr. Stephanie G. Phillips
Term Ends:  6/30/2019
Ms. Jennifer Reinhardt
Term Ends:  6/30/2021
Dr. Sean Wall-Carty 
Term Ends:  6/30/2021 
Mr. Michael Weiner
Term Ends:  6/30/2021

To contact the Board of Education Click Here

Fallsburg Central School District
115 Brickman Road
Fallsburg, NY 12733
Phone: 845-434-6800
Fax: 845-434-8346
Junior Senior High School
115 Brickman Road
PO Box 124
Fallsburg, NY 12733
Main Office: 845-434-6800
Fax: 845-434-0168
Benjamin Cosor Elementary School
15 Old Falls Road
PO Box 123
Fallsburg, NY 12733
Main Office: 845-434-6800
Fax: 845-434-0871
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website